Sikeston R-6 Schools
1002 Virginia Street
Sikeston, Missouri 63801
Telephone: (573) 472-2581
Fax: (573) 472-2584

Board of Education Members:

Ann Jones  - President Paul Boyd
Rick Adams - Vice-President Julie Crader Dolan
Pete Burns - Board Attorney / Secretary Scott Crumpecker
Amy Blanton Ken Stone

Administration:

Steve Borgsmiller - Superintendent
Andy Comstock - Assistant Superintendent for Secondary/Professional Development acomstock@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Dr. Marisa Bowen - Assistant Superintendent for Middle/Curriculum mbowen@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Cindy Griffin - Assistant Superintendent for Elementary/Special Services
cgriffin@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Lori Boardman - Director of Business Services
lboardman@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Joyce Bachmann - Director of Human Resources jbachmann@sikeston.k12.mo.us

Board of Education Staff:

Kerri Bowers - Administrative Assistant for the Superintendent kbowers@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Rose Minner - Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Superintendent of Secondary and Professional Development rminner@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Nanette Turner - Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Superintendent of Middle Grades and Curriculum nturner@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Davene Schaefer - Administrative Assistant for the Assistant Superintendent of Elementary and Special Services / Core Data Coordinator dschaefer@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Mary McDowell - Student Data Management Coordinator mmcdowell@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Tammy Taylor - Administrative Assistant for the Director of Business Services ttaylor@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Julia Eddy - Administrative Assistant for the Director of Human Resources jeddy@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Terri Bishop - Accounts Payable tbishop@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Carolyn McFarland - Accounts Receivable cmcfarland@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Cheryl White - Payroll Coordinator chwhite@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Kim Flannigan - Human Resource Department Secretary kflannigan@sikeston.k12.mo.us